LR pixel
top of page

HEAD OFFICE

Cologne - Erftstadt, Germany

grow your business. world wide without limits. 

about ou branch

About us.

This is where all the threads come together, our main office in Cologneis also for all other offices   a node and an interface for all projects worldwide. 

In 2018 our company was founded by Maximilian Laub and
Nico Miller was founded near Cologne in Erftstadt and has had its main office here ever since. Since  2020 we are also represented with a branch in downtown Cologne. 

In just a few years, our young company has developed into an important player on the international market. More than 150 customers worldwide count on our competence and our large experienced team.  

We have always been working every day, across Europe, Asia and North America, on the unlimited  success of our customers 
and take care of more customers, more sales, business development & expansions for our customers. 

 

Our head consultants our management and administration is based.  From here all projects worldwide are coordinated, we count on our international competence, so our colleagues in all branches and the local consultants always work closely with our main office and others branches together.

pur global services

Our markets and global services.

Our markets extend across Europe, Asia and North America, with our focus on Central Europe and the CIS area. Our offices in Germany, Holland, the Balkan region, the entire CIS sector, 
Central Asia, as well as China and North America.  In addition to our large remote team, we rely on local teams in the individual branches and have thus gained geographical and industry-wide expertise in the various branches over the years Country markets and regions established. 

Globally and locally we support our customers in the areas 
Marketing. Sales. Business development and expansions

We don't see ourselves as a classic marketing agency, but as a problem solver.  We analyze, advise, design and implement.
We are all about the business development of our customers and about increasing sales, expansion and more customers. 

We grow businesses and develop our customers
locally and internationally.

EUROPE   is our largest market, we are represented in Germany, Holland and Eastern Europe with several locations. 
Europe as a whole is the most important economic sector worldwide.  Over 70% of the  companies of global importance, so-called "global players" are based and / or active in German-speaking Europe.   Throughout Europe, we support both local European customers with local challenges and with expansions into other country markets and regions, and we also support Asian companies that want to expand to Europe.
In German-speaking Europe alone, we have three locations and work with over 200 colleagues from more than 20 departments in various industries. 


CENTRAL ASIA   is probably the fastest developing economic sector in the world. With ourBranch in Tashkent, the capital of Uzbekistan, we are located right in the heart of Central Asia and the most important business location between Istanbul and Shanghai.  In addition to Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Turkmenistan and Tajikistan also fall within the "Central Asia" sphere of influence. We support local companies with innovative and internationally proven marketing & business development measures and strategies. 
We also support European companies to enter the market and expand their business in Central Asia, 
as well as Central Asian companies expanding to Europe.  Central Asia is a dream world in itself, an interplay of culture, modernity and economy, hardly any other region requires as much local network and market knowledge as Central Asia, all the more so we are proud that we have a monopoly on the local market. 


RUSSIA  and  CIS   are our geographically largest market areas. With our branch in Moscow, we look after the markets of Russia, Belarus, Ukraine and the Baltic States. The region is an often underestimated economic sector.  Even after March 2021, the markets will not lose their importance, quite the opposite.  The Ukraine conflict is driving the markets and creates new challenges, but also new opportunities.  Large companies and medium-sized companies are also repositioning themselves and creating new structures and paths, our local teams in Moscow and Cologne work closely with various economic sectors, which is how our customers benefit especially in the business development area from our wide network and opportunities. Our local team speaks Russian, Ukrainian, German, English and Estonian. 


CHINA  and  EAST ASIA   are important markets. The international trading business in particular is booming. We support our customers in expanding from China to Europe and establishing their products or services on the market and building brands on the market. The most important topics are international marketing, image and  PR, as well as business development,   consulting abroad and  creating and supporting networks.

NORTH AMERICA   is serviced through our Toronto office. 
The markets of the USA and Canada are busy and innovative markets with many opportunities. We support Asian and European companies in international marketing and market development in North America,  We also support American companies in Europe & Asia. 

Our team and how we work.

Our team is characterized by international and intercultural competence, extensive experience with major customers from various industries and the successful implementation of innovative measures. We rely on many local teams at many locations in Europe, Asia and North America. Together we form a large international family of experts with a worldwide network and unbeatable, international swarm of competence. In total, more than 250  consultants, marketing psychologists, business development professionals, marketing strategists and operative marketing specialists work every day on the success of our customers around the world. Join us on the road to success. 

cologne-cathedral-1846338_1920.jpg

CONTACT

info@artis-selling.group  
+49 (0) 221 / 292473 60 
+49 (0) 15129880188 

We speak:  German, English, Russian

ARTIS selling Group Head Office 
Bonner Ring 28a, 50374 Erftstadt -Cologne 

ARTIS selling Group Cologne city center 
Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Cologne

conac
bottom of page

LR pixel
 

HEAD OFFICE

ARTIS selling Group - Cologne & Mainz

grow your business. world wide without limits. 

 

Über uns.

Hier laufen alle Fäden zusammen, unser Hauptbüro in Köln
ist auch für alle anderen Büros  ein Knotenpunkt und eine Schnittstelle für alle Projekte weltweit. 


2018 wurde unsere Firma, von Maximilian Laub und 
Nico Miller, im Kölner Vorort "Erftstadt" gegründet und hat seitdem Ihr Hauptbüro hier. Seit  2020 sind wir zusätzlich mit einer Außenstelle in der Kölner Innenstadt vertreten. 

In nur wenigen Jahren hat sich unser junges Unternehmen zu einem wichtigen Player auf dem internationalen Markt entwickelt. Über 150 Kunden zählen weltweit auf unsere Kompetenz und unser großen erfahrenes Team.  

Seit jeher arbeiten wir jeden Tag, in ganz Europa, Asien und Nordamerika am grenzenlosen  Erfolg unserer Kunden 
und Kümmern uns um mehr Kunden, mehr Umsatz, Business Development & Expansionen für unsere Kunden. 

 

Im Kölner Hauptbüro sind unter anderem unsere Chefberater unser Management und die Verwaltung ansässig.  Von hier aus werden alle Projekte weltweit koordiniert, wir zählen auf unsere internationale Kompetenz, so arbeiten unsere Kollegen in allen Niederlassungen und die lokalen Berater immer eng mit unserem Hautpbüro und anderen Niederlassungen zusammen.

 

Unsere Märkte & globalen Leistungen.

Unsere Märkte erstrecken sich über Europa, Asien und Nordamerika, wobei unser Fokus auf dem Zentraleuropäischen und dem GUS Bereich liegt. Unsere Büros in Deutschland, Holland, der Balkan Region, dem gesamten GUS Sektor, 
Zentral Asien, sowie China und Nord-Amerika.  Wir setzen neben unserem großen Remote Team, auf lokale Teams in den einzelnen Niederlassungen und haben uns so über die Jahre eine geographisch und branchentechnisch weite Kompetenz in den diversen Ländermärkten und Regionen aufgebaut. 

Global und lokal unterstützen wir unsere Kunden in den Bereichen 
Marketing. Sales. Business Development und Expansionen

Wir sehen uns nicht als klassische Marketingagentur, sondern als Problemlöser.  Wir analysieren, beraten, konzipieren und setzen um.
Dabei dreht sich bei uns alles um die Geschäftsentwicklung unserer Kunden und um Umsatzsteigerung, Expansion und mehr Kunden. 

Wir lassen Geschäfte wachsen und entwickeln unsere Kunden
lokal und international weiter.

EUROPA  ist unser größter Markt, wir sind in Deutschland, Holland und Ost-Europa mit mehren Standorten vertreten. 
Europa als Gesamtsystem ist der wichtigste Wirtschaftssektor weltweit.  Über 70% der  Unternehmen von weltweiter Bedeutung, sogenannte "global Player" sind im deutschsprachigen Europa ansässig und / oder aktiv.  Wir betreuen in ganz Europa sowohl lokale europäische Kunden bei lokalen Herausforderungen, als auch bei Expansionen in andere Ländermärkte und Regionen, ebenso unterstützen wir Asiatische Unternehmen die nach Europa expandieren wollen.
Allein im deutschsprachigen Europa sind wir mit drei Standorten vertreten und arbeiten mit über 200 Kollegen aus mehr als 20 Fachbereichen in diversen Branchen. 


ZENTRAL ASIEN   ist der sich wohl aktuell am schnellsten entwickelnde Wirtschaftsbereich der Welt. Mit unserer Niederlassung in Tashkent, der Hauptstadt Uzbekistans sind wir direkt im Herzen Zentralasiens und dem wichtigsten Wirtschaftsstandort zwischen Istanbul und Shanghai ansässig.  In den Einflussbereich "Zentralasien" fallen neben Uzbekistan auch Kazachstan, Kirgistan, Turkmenistan und Tadschikistan.  Wir unterstützen lokale Unternehmen mit innovativen und international erprobten Marketing & Business Development Maßnahmen und Strategien. 
Außerdem unterstützen wir Europäische Unternehmen beim Markteintritt und Geschäftsausbau in Zentralasien, 
ebenso wie zentralasiastische Unternehmen bei der Expansion nach Europa.  Zentralasien ist eine Traumwelt für sich, ein Zussammenspiel aus Kultur, Moderne und Wirtschaft, kaum eine Region erfordert so viel lokales Netzwerk und Marktwissen wie Zentralasien, umso mehr sind wir stolz, dass wir am lokalen Markt eine Monopolstellung haben. 


RUSSLAND & GUS   sind unsere geographisch größten Marktbereiche. Mit unserer Niederlassung in Moskau, betreuen wir hier die Märkte Russland, Weißrussland, Ukraine, und die baltischen Staaten. Die Region ist ein oft unterschätzter Wirtschaftsbereich.  Auch nach März 2021 verlieren die Märkte nicht an Wichtigkeit, ganz im Gegenteil.  Der Ukraine-konflikt treibt die Märkte um und schafft neue Herausforderungen, aber auch neue Chancen.  Auch große Firmen und der Mittelstand positionieren sich neu und schaffen neue Strukturen und Wege unsere lokalen Teams in Moskau und Köln arbeiten eng mit verschiedenen Wirtschaftsbereichen zusammen so profitieren unsere Kunden vor allem im Business Development Bereich von unserem weiten Netzwerk und Möglichkeiten. Unser lokales Team spricht, Russisch, Ukrainisch, Deutsch, Englisch und Estländisch. 


CHINA & OST-ASIEN   sind wichtige Märkte. Vor allem das internationale Handelsgeschäft boomt. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden dabei aus China nach Europa zu expandieren und ihre Produkte oder Dienstleistung am Markt zu etablieren und Marken am Markt aufzubauen. Die wichtigsten Themen sind dabei internationales Marketing, Image & PR, sowie Business Development,  die Beratung im Ausland und  das schaffen und unterstützen bei Netzwerken. 

NORD-AMERIKA   wird durch unser Büro in Toronto betreut. 
Die Märkte der USA und Canada sind umtriebige und innovative Märkte mit vielen Möglichkeiten. Wir unterstützen Asiatische und Europäische Unternehmen bei Fragen des internationalen Marketings und Marktaufbau in Nord Amerika,  Ebenso unterstützen wir Amerikanische Unternehmen in Europa & Asien. 

Unser Team & wie wir arbeiten.

Unser Team zeichnet sich durch die internationale und interkulturelle Kompetenz, durch die große Erfahrung mit großen Kunden aus diversen Branchen und durch die erfolgreiche Umsetzung innovativer Maßnahmen aus. Wir setzten auf viele lokale Teams an vielen Standorten in Europa, Asien und Nord Amerika. Zusammen bilden wir eine große internationale Familie aus Experten mit einem weltweiten Netzwerk und unschlagbarer, internationaler Schwarm Kompetenz. Insgesamt arbeiten über 250  Berater, Marketingpsychologen, Business Development Profis, Marketingstrategen und operativen Marketing Spezialisten jeden Tag weltweit am Erfolg unserer Kunden. Kommen auch Sie auf den Erfolgsweg mit uns. 

cologne-cathedral-1846338_1920.jpg

KONTAKT

info@artis-selling.group  
+49 (0) 221 / 292473 60 
+49 (0) 15129880188 

Wir sprechen:  Deutsch, Englisch, Russisch

ARTIS selling Group Head Office 
Bonner Ring 28a, 50374 Erftstadt bei Köln 

ARTIS selling Group Köln Innenstadt 
Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln